Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 518-828-3683 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

The PLUS Makes The Difference

review rating

Furniture Plus is a wonderful place to shop for all your furniture and home needs. The owners and staff are always willing and ready to lend a helping hand! I’ve been a customer for years and cannot recommend them enough. Kind, compassionate and friendly, they go the extra mile in customer service and support!

Google Icon Christen Loeffler 4/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Plus has an amazingly large selection of great items on their showroom floor! The owners are truly wonderful people who go out of their way to help you find the perfect piece and then service with a quick home delivery. What a pleasure to deal with them and a real asset to Hudson!

Google Icon Janet Kain 3/29/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience picking out a bed and a sofa with the knowledgeable and delightful Julie. Lovely store with a great selection of furniture and fabrics. Would definitely recommend!

Google Icon Marc Schmied 3/26/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Key Chain 8/7/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Patrick Barber 9/22/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean, reasonably price, very friendly and helpful

Google Icon Wayne & Debbie Heck 12/30/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wendy Willis 2/28/2024

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a new box spring and mattress for our bed. We went to Furniture Plus after reading some of the reviews. We were able to try various mattresses with some help from the salesperson. We got good advice about a mattress cover as well. The mattress and box spring were delivered a couple of days later. The installers removed the old bedding and installed the new bedding as well as installing mattress supports on our very old bed. They disposed of the old bedding and supports for us. This was a very pleasant shopping and delivery experience. We have no hesitation recommending Furniture Plus and shopping their in the future.

Google Icon Paul Nachowitz 3/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Meet the new owners and made us feel right at home. Great product. Still my favorite place to buy furniture

Google Icon John Cotich 2/5/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Most pleasant shopping experience of all times!!!! This is definitely not my first couch, but absolutely the first time I had this kind of coaching on what would be the best furniture for me and my living space! Ann was the best sales person I’ve dealt with yet! She listened to what we liked and showed us the best of everything for our budget etc. We had to custom order for our space and colors and today upon delivery, I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase! So happy in fact, we’re stretched our budget and ordered an entertainment center as well which is on special order! Thank you furniture plus and to the owner, Matt who made it all run perfectly smooth for us!!!!

Google Icon Jenifer Barnes 12/15/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help picking out a new couch.

Google Icon Rob Hunter 11/11/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a bedroom set last month. They told me it would take a little bit to come in. As soon as it came they were very prompt with calling to schedule a delivery. They were very flexible and easy to work with. We had a slight issue with the bed frame the day after and the owner himself came and fixed it for us. Excellent customer service for our small town. Thank you furniture plus.

Google Icon Morgan Miller 12/6/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection and customer service, along with great prices. Sales rep was helpful but not overbearing. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Tracey Testo 9/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Plus was a life saver for my husband and myself. We moved here in 2021 and had to store our belongings in storage while our house was being built. Needless to say we lost our furniture due to mold. We went everywhere looking for furniture and found that it pays to shop local. Everyone at Furniture Plus was so wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. Quality of the furniture is very good and beautiful. We bought a living room set, bedroom set and a dining room set all at Furniture Plus. Thank you so much Furniture Plus for making my home so beautiful! Oh and I can't forget the delivery men. They were professional, nice and placed the furniture where you wanted it.

Google Icon Angela Roberts 10/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Honestly the absolute best customer service of any Furniture Store I’ve been too. Over the years we’ve purchased many items and have been extremely happy. Most recently we purchased a Sofa, Ottoman and Chair-and-a-Half. Julie helped us work through what we were looking for, many fabric samples for the furniture and the pillows, with patience and understanding. She was not pushy or “salesman” like at all. Our purchase was delivered in less than 3 weeks, which was faster than the expected 4-6, awesome! The delivery team was on time, courteous and clean. However, try as we might we could not make the Chair-and-a-Half work in our space, sadly. Julie and Matt helped us resolve the situation beyond our expectations, and find a new piece of furniture that better fit our needs. We are very happy indeed!

Google Icon Brenda Seymour 5/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Arrived there about 10 minutes before closing, the owners were very welcoming and still proceeded to help us with purchasing our items. Wrapped everything nice and secure and helped us load everything. We will definitely be back! Definitely recommend them to everyone!

Google Icon Trista Bishop 8/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just ordered a couch and chair. Julie was so helpful! Really appreciate how she suggested choosing a fabric. I previously purchased mattresses and a recliner. The delivery guys are wonderful!

Google Icon Christine MacKenzie 7/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I came into the store and was immediately greeted by one of the owners who assisted me with a recliner purchase for my dad. It was delivered promptly and my father loves it! Thank you to the staff and the delivery guys who were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this store for any furniture needs. I will be coming back!

Google Icon Holly Rappleyea 6/28/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

All of the staff are absolutely fantastic and super helpful, especially Julie and Matt! The staff inside the store really take their time assisting you to ensure you find the perfect fit for your home! The delivery crew is the BEST! I knew the couch I purchased was iffy fitting in the hallways/ doorway, but the delivery crew worked so hard to get it to fit when I was about to have them call it quits. I truly appreciate all the help and absolutely love my new furniture!

Google Icon Kaitlin Jaeger 6/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Their pursuit of customer satisfaction is second to none

Google Icon Thomas M 3/1/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a reclining loveseat from furniture plus. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and quantity of the merchandise. And their prices are comparable to the big chain furniture stores. Also their staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.

Google Icon Autuam Carr 2/10/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice staff. Never pushy. Great prices.

Google Icon Marion Coyne 6/1/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place friendly staff very knowledgeable

Google Icon eric lydon 2/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a pleasure to have absolutely no pressure when furniture shopping! When we walked in the showroom, Julie greeted us and let us know she’s available for help or questions, but then let us be to look around on our own. She checked back with us- listening carefully to what we were asking and then guided us to what we were looking for within our budget. Both Julie and Matt made furniture shopping locally easy and even fun! They also have gems in their furniture delivery staff. Dave and Lareal were on time, careful, professional, and so friendly! What an excellent experience we had with this business.

Facebook Icon Elise Estelle 9/29/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased our living room set and dining room set and we couldn’t be more pleased! Julie was awesome from start to finish! We went back multiple times and changed our order once and we received our order as expected! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank You all so much for making our home , home again 😊

Facebook Icon Theresa West Decker 11/17/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

From the sales people to the delivery people, everyone is so accommodating and seem to enjoy their jobs!!

Facebook Icon Alycia Luke Sofokles 12/7/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I ordered a queen mattress and and platform bed for my sister,I live in Massachusetts, but my sister just moved back to Hudson. I ordered online, but ended up calling the store, Julie was the most pleasant person! Knowledgeable, and I was able to get delivery next day! Top notch service,awesome prices!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Google Icon duckie 3/3/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture Plus customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Plus.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Plus